Scottish Championship football fixtures 2014-15

Hearts and Hibs will once more face off next season. Picture: Toby Williams
Hearts and Hibs will once more face off next season. Picture: Toby Williams
6
Have your say

A complete schedule of all next season’s matches.

Saturday 9th August

Rangers will be keen to avenge their Ramsdens Cup defeat at the hands of Raith Rovers. Picture: Neil Doig

Rangers will be keen to avenge their Ramsdens Cup defeat at the hands of Raith Rovers. Picture: Neil Doig

Queen of South v Alloa

Raith v Dumbarton

Cowdenbeath v Falkirk

Rangers v Hearts

Hibernian v Livingston

Saturday 16th August

Livingston v Cowdenbeath

Hearts v Hibernian

Dumbarton v Queen of South

Alloa v Raith

Falkirk v Rangers

Saturday 23rd August

Cowdenbeath v Alloa

Rangers v Dumbarton

Hibernian v Falkirk

Raith v Hearts

Queen of South v Livingston

Saturday 30th August

Hearts v Falkirk

Alloa v Hibernian

Dumbarton v Livingston

Rangers v Queen of South

Cowdenbeath v Raith

Saturday 13th September

Livingston v Alloa

Hibernian v Cowdenbeath

Dumbarton v Hearts

Falkirk v Queen of South

Raith v Rangers

Saturday 20th September

Hearts v Cowdenbeath

Falkirk v Dumbarton

Queen of South v Hibernian

Livingston v Raith

Alloa v Rangers

Saturday 27th September

Dumbarton v Alloa

Raith v Falkirk

Rangers v Hibernian

Hearts v Livingston

Cowdenbeath v Queen of South

Saturday 4th October

Falkirk v Alloa

Dumbarton v Cowdenbeath

Queen of South v Hearts

Hibernian v Raith

Livingston v Rangers

Saturday 11th October

Hibernian v Dumbarton

Alloa v Hearts

Falkirk v Livingston

Raith v Queen of South

Cowdenbeath v Rangers

Saturday 18th October

Alloa v Cowdenbeath

Hearts v Dumbarton

Queen of South v Falkirk

Livingston v Hibernian

Rangers v Raith

Saturday 25th October

Raith v Alloa

Falkirk v Cowdenbeath

Hibernian v Hearts

Livingston v Queen of South

Dumbarton v Rangers

Saturday 8th November

Queen of South v Dumbarton

Rangers v Falkirk

Cowdenbeath v Hibernian

Alloa v Livingston

Hearts v Raith

Saturday 15th November

Rangers v Alloa

Raith v Cowdenbeath

Livingston v Dumbarton

Falkirk v Hearts

Hibernian v Queen of South

Saturday 22nd November

Alloa v Falkirk

Dumbarton v Hibernian

Cowdenbeath v Livingston

Queen of South v Raith

Hearts v Rangers

Saturday 6th December

Rangers v Cowdenbeath

Alloa v Dumbarton

Falkirk v Hibernian

Raith v Livingston

Hearts v Queen of South

Saturday 13th December

Hibernian v Alloa

Livingston v Falkirk

Cowdenbeath v Hearts

Dumbarton v Raith

Queen of South v Rangers

Saturday 20th December

Hearts v Alloa

Queen of South v Cowdenbeath

Dumbarton v Falkirk

Raith v Hibernian

Rangers v Livingston

Saturday 27th December

Cowdenbeath v Dumbarton

Livingston v Hearts

Alloa v Queen of South

Falkirk v Raith

Hibernian v Rangers

Saturday 3rd January

Falkirk v Alloa

Rangers v Dumbarton

Hearts v Hibernian

Queen of South v Livingston

Cowdenbeath v Raith

Saturday 10th January

Livingston v Cowdenbeath

Hibernian v Falkirk

Dumbarton v Hearts

Raith v Queen of South

Alloa v Rangers

Saturday 17th January

Livingston v Alloa

Hibernian v Cowdenbeath

Raith v Dumbarton

Rangers v Hearts

Falkirk v Queen of South

Saturday 24th January

Hearts v Falkirk

Queen of South v Hibernian

Dumbarton v Livingston

Alloa v Raith

Cowdenbeath v Rangers

Saturday 31st January

Falkirk v Dumbarton

Alloa v Hearts

Cowdenbeath v Queen of South

Hibernian v Raith

Livingston v Rangers

Saturday 14th February

Queen of South v Alloa

Dumbarton v Cowdenbeath

Raith v Falkirk

Rangers v Hibernian

Hearts v Livingston

Saturday 21st February

Cowdenbeath v Alloa

Hibernian v Dumbarton

Queen of South v Hearts

Falkirk v Livingston

Raith v Rangers

Saturday 28th February

Hearts v Cowdenbeath

Alloa v Hibernian

Dumbarton v Queen of South

Livingston v Raith

Falkirk v Rangers

Saturday 7th March

Dumbarton v Alloa

Cowdenbeath v Falkirk

Raith v Hearts

Hibernian v Livingston

Rangers v Queen of South

Saturday 14th March

Hearts v Dumbarton

Alloa v Falkirk

Cowdenbeath v Hibernian

Rangers v Livingston

Queen of South v Raith

Saturday 21st March

Raith v Alloa

Queen of South v Cowdenbeath

Livingston v Dumbarton

Falkirk v Hearts

Hibernian v Rangers

Saturday 28th March

Rangers v Cowdenbeath

Dumbarton v Falkirk

Raith v Hibernian

Alloa v Livingston

Hearts v Queen of South

Saturday 4th April

Rangers v Alloa

Cowdenbeath v Dumbarton

Livingston v Hearts

Hibernian v Queen of South

Falkirk v Raith

Wednesday 8th April

Hearts v Alloa

Raith v Cowdenbeath

Livingston v Falkirk

Dumbarton v Hibernian

Queen of South v Rangers

Saturday 11th April

Alloa v Dumbarton

Queen of South v Falkirk

Hibernian v Hearts

Cowdenbeath v Livingston

Rangers v Raith

Saturday 18th April

Falkirk v Cowdenbeath

Livingston v Hibernian

Alloa v Queen of South

Hearts v Raith

Dumbarton v Rangers

Saturday 25th April

Hibernian v Alloa

Queen of South v Dumbarton

Rangers v Falkirk

Cowdenbeath v Hearts

Raith v Livingston

Saturday 2nd May

Alloa v Cowdenbeath

Falkirk v Hibernian

Livingston v Queen of South

Dumbarton v Raith

Hearts v Rangers