Full list of 2018-19 Ladbrokes Premiership fixtures

The first Edinburgh derby of the season will come at Tynecastle on October 31
The first Edinburgh derby of the season will come at Tynecastle on October 31
0
Have your say

The 2018-19 Ladbrokes Premiership season will kick off on Saturday, August 4. Here are the fixtures in full ..

Saturday 4 August

Celtic v Livingston

Hamilton v Hearts

Hibs v Motherwell

Kilmarnock v St Johnstone

St Mirren v Dundee

Sunday 5 August

Aberdeen v Rangers

Saturday 11 August

Dundee v Aberdeen

Hearts v Celtic

Livingston v Kilmarnock

Motherwell v Hamilton

Rangers v St Mirren

St Johnstone v Hibs

Saturday 25 August

Celtic v Hamilton

Hibs v Aberdeen

Kilmarnock v Hearts

Motherwell v Rangers

St Johnstone v Dundee

St Mirren v Livingston

Saturday 1 September

Aberdeen v Kilmarnock

Celtic v Rangers

Dundee v Motherwell

Hamilton v St Johnstone

Hearts v St Mirren

Livingston v Hibs

Saturday 15 September

Hibs v Kilmarnock

Livingston v Hamilton

Motherwell v Hearts

Rangers v Dundee

St Johnstone v Aberdeen

St Mirren v Celtic

Saturday 22 September

Aberdeen v Motherwell

Dundee v Hibs

Hamilton v St Mirren

Hearts v Livingston

Kilmarnock v Celtic

Rangers v St Johnstone

Saturday 29 September

Celtic v Aberdeen

Hamilton v Dundee

Hearts v St Johnstone

Kilmarnock v Motherwell

Livingston v Rangers

St Mirren v Hibs

Saturday 6 October

Aberdeen v St Mirren

Dundee v Kilmarnock

Hibs v Hamilton

Motherwell v Livingston

Rangers v Hearts

St Johnstone v Celtic

Saturday 20 October

Celtic v Hibs

Hamilton v Rangers

Hearts v Aberdeen

Livingston v Dundee

Motherwell v St Johnstone

St Mirren v Kilmarnock

Saturday 27 October

Aberdeen v Livingston

Celtic v Motherwell

Dundee v Hearts

Hibs v Rangers

Kilmarnock v Hamilton

St Johnstone v St Mirren

Wednesday 31 October

Aberdeen v Hamilton

Dundee v Celtic

Hearts v Hibs

Livingston v St Johnstone

Rangers v Kilmarnock

St Mirren v Motherwell

Saturday 3 November

Celtic v Hearts

Hamilton v Livingston

Hibs v St Johnstone

Kilmarnock v Aberdeen

Motherwell v Dundee

St Mirren v Rangers

Saturday 10 November

Aberdeen v Hibs

Dundee v St Mirren

Hearts v Kilmarnock

Livingston v Celtic

Rangers v Motherwell

St Johnstone v Hamilton

Saturday 24 November

Hamilton v Celtic

Hibs v Dundee

Motherwell v Aberdeen

Rangers v Livingston

St Johnstone v Kilmarnock

St Mirren v Hearts

Saturday 1 December

Aberdeen v Dundee

Celtic v St Johnstone

Hearts v Rangers

Kilmarnock v Hibs

Livingston v Motherwell

St Mirren v Hamilton

Wednesday 5 December

Dundee v Hamilton

Hibs v St Mirren

Kilmarnock v Livingston

Motherwell v Celtic

Rangers v Aberdeen

St Johnstone v Hearts

Saturday 8 December

Aberdeen v St Johnstone

Celtic v Kilmarnock

Dundee v Rangers

Hamilton v Hibs

Hearts v Motherwell

Livingston v St Mirren

Saturday 15 December

Hibs v Celtic

Kilmarnock v Dundee

Livingston v Hearts

Rangers v Hamilton

St Johnstone v Motherwell

St Mirren v Aberdeen

Saturday 22 December

Aberdeen v Hearts

Celtic v Dundee

Hamilton v Kilmarnock

Hibs v Livingston

Motherwell v St Mirren

St Johnstone v Rangers

Wednesday 26 December

Aberdeen v Celtic

Dundee v Livingston

Hearts v Hamilton

Motherwell v Kilmarnock

Rangers v Hibs

St Mirren v St Johnstone

Saturday 29 December

Dundee v St Johnstone

Hamilton v Motherwell

Hibs v Hearts

Kilmarnock v St Mirren

Livingston v Aberdeen

Rangers v Celtic

Wednesday 23 January, 2019

Celtic v St Mirren

Hamilton v Aberdeen

Hearts v Dundee

Kilmarnock v Rangers

Motherwell v Hibs

St Johnstone v Livingston

Saturday 26 January

Aberdeen v Kilmarnock

Celtic v Hamilton

Dundee v Motherwell

Hearts v St Johnstone

Livingston v Rangers

St Mirren v Hibs

Saturday 2 February

Hamilton v Dundee

Hibs v Aberdeen

Kilmarnock v Hearts

Motherwell v Livingston

Rangers v St Mirren

St Johnstone v Celtic

Wednesday 6 February

Aberdeen v Rangers

Celtic v Hibs

Dundee v Kilmarnock

Hamilton v St Johnstone

Hearts v Livingston

St Mirren v Motherwell

Saturday 16 February

Aberdeen v St Mirren

Hibs v Hamilton

Kilmarnock v Celtic

Livingston v Dundee

Motherwell v Hearts

Rangers v St Johnstone

Saturday 23 February

Celtic v Motherwell

Dundee v Hibs

Hamilton v Rangers

Hearts v St Mirren

Livingston v Kilmarnock

St Johnstone v Aberdeen

Wednesday 27 February

Aberdeen v Hamilton

Hearts v Celtic

Kilmarnock v Motherwell

Rangers v Dundee

St Johnstone v Hibs

St Mirren v Livingston

Saturday 9 March

Celtic v Aberdeen

Dundee v Hearts

Hibs v Rangers

Livingston v St Johnstone

Motherwell v Hamilton

St Mirren v Kilmarnock

Saturday 16 March

Aberdeen v Livingston

Dundee v Celtic

Hamilton v Hearts

Hibs v Motherwell

Rangers v Kilmarnock

St Johnstone v St Mirren

Saturday 30 March

Celtic v Rangers

Hearts v Aberdeen

Kilmarnock v Hamilton

Livingston v Hibs

Motherwell v St Johnstone

St Mirren v Dundee

Wednesday 3 April

Aberdeen v Motherwell

Hibs v Kilmarnock

Livingston v Hamilton

Rangers v Hearts

St Johnstone v Dundee

St Mirren v Celtic

Saturday 6 April

Celtic v Livingston

Dundee v Aberdeen

Hamilton v St Mirren

Hearts v Hibs

Kilmarnock v St Johnstone

Motherwell v Rangers

• Fixtures subject to change for TV selections

• Final five rounds of fixtures to be decided after split. Dates - April 20, April 27, May 4, May 11, May 18