Golf: Musselburgh set for debut

Have your say

ROYAL MUSSELBURGH are gearing up for their debut in the Edinburgh Summer League, which swings into action at the beginning of next month.

They’ve been drawn in Section A along with Baberton, Dalmahoy, Glencorse, Silverknowes and Mortonhall, where Royal Musselburgh will open their campaign on May 8. Holders Royal Burgess are in Section C with Turnhouse, Duddingston, Merchants, Torphin Hill and Musselburgh. It’s Bruntsfield Links, Ratho Park, Swanston New, Murrayfield, Broomieknowe and West Linton in Section B while Liberton, Craigmillar Park, Newbattle, Lothianburn, Prestonfield and Kingsknowe are in Section D.