SNP clinched seven of nine available seats in Edinburgh and the Lothians

General Election Results: These are all the elected MPs for Edinburgh and The Lothians

Find out who your new MP is following the result of the 2019 General Election.

The SNP have made enormous gains in Scotland, claiming 7 of 9 constituencies in Edinburgh and Lothians.

Kenny MacKaskill and Owen Thompson both gained control of East Lothian and Midlothian for the Nicola Sturgeon led party.

Ian Murray of Scottish Labour comfortably held onto his Edinburgh South seat, while Christine Jardine of the Liberal Democrats avoided a shock maintaining a grip on her Edinburgh West seat.

Scroll through our gallery to see who won your constituency.

Page 1 of 3